Bloom's Taxonomy
Bloom's Taxonomy describes the six intellectual levels of learning. While certain math information and processes need to be memorized and praticed frequently, our real goal is to have our children learn how to think at higher cognitive levels.

Link to Home page

Link to Algebra

Link to PreAlgebra

Link to Contacting Mrs Nelson

Link to Resources

Link to Grades

Link to LCMS Home Page







Click on the link below and then click on the "Bloom's Revised Taxonomy One Page Poster"

Bloom's Taxonomy